CONTACT Kerber Companies

Kerber Companies

1901 Main Street
PO Box 96
Emmetsburg, Iowa 50536

712-852-8520

Human Resources hr@kerbercompanies.com

Accounts Payable
Ag Property Solutions
ap@agpropertysolutions.com

Kerber Milling Company
ap@kerbermilling.com

Pat Joyce, CEO | pjoyce@kerbermilling.com

Scott Unke, Business Development | 507-236-2000 | sunke@agpropertysolutions.com

Dennis Kollasch, Vice President of Swine Operations | dkollasch@kerbermilling.com

Nick Gilliland, Vice President- Strategic Integration | ngilliland@kerbercompanies.com

Brian Palmer, General Manager (APS) | 712-852-8525 | bpalmer@agpropertysolutions.com

Kyle Caven, Feed Operations Manager | kcaven@kerbermilling.com

Derrick Sleezer, General Manager (BarnVista) | 712-261-5684 | dsleezer@barnvista.com

Tricia Adams, Human Resources Manager | hr@kerbercompanies.com

Greg Egland, Controller (Managed Services) | 712-852-8528| gegland@kerbermilling.com

Mikel Jones, Controller (Corporate) | 712-852-8523 | mjones@kerbermilling.com